My Love...
 
درباره وبلاگ


لیک دیگر پیکر سرد مرا/ می فشارد خاک دامنگیر خاک/ بی تو دور از ضربه های قلبت/ قلب من می پوسد آنجا زیر خاک/
آخرین مطالب
آرشيو وبلاگ
پيوندها
نويسندگان


ورود اعضا:

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 9
بازدید دیروز : 1
بازدید هفته : 10
بازدید ماه : 10
بازدید کل : 1601
تعداد مطالب : 6
تعداد نظرات : 4
تعداد آنلاین : 1

مکانیک نودی




My love we have seen it all
The endless confession
The rise & fall

As fragile as a child
But lately I'm sorry
I can't hold a smile

But I stand tall to get by
No matter how hard
I try to hide
How did you know I'd take the time for you?
Did you know that I could see you through?
How did you know that I would play the part?
I must have made it clear right from the start

My love can you give me strength?
Some how I forgot how to ease my pain
I know I'm right where I belong
But something for nothing never proved me wrong

But I stand tall to get by
No matter how hard
I try to hide
How did you know I'd take the time for you?
Did you know that I could see you through?
How did you know that I would play the part?
I must have made it clear right from the start

See I would share my whole life with you
Would you do the same for me?
I would give all I am to you
Would you do the same for me?

Yes I'll stand tall to get by
No matter how hard I try to hide
You could you see?
I could break
Did you notice all my mistakes?
There were times that I felt you read my mind
How did you know I'd take the time for you?
And did you know that I could see you through?
Did you know that I would play that part?
I know I made it clear right from the start....

 


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







پنج شنبه 17 آذر 1390برچسب:Celine,Dion,My Love,متن,Lyric, :: 13:32 ::  نويسنده : امیر